Tags

, , , ,


This is the last post in this year and I want to keep it thematic. Theme is Emerald green, the colour of the next year. Very beautiful and bold colour, which I absolutely adore! During last month I’ve came across of a few great examples of this colour in the interiors. So, I decided to share this selection with you today:

emerald-green-library

emerald-green

Emerald_bathroom

Emerald_doors

Green&patternsThe colour is great in small accents too:

emerald-green-accentsShades of green

Have a fabulous New Years Eve! I wish you happiness, good luck in all your new endeavors and new great inspirations in your lives in 2013!

Speaking about new inspirations.. I’m heading off to Tokyo for 10 days tomorrow.. Can’t wait to explore this beguilingly amazing world called Japan! Any advices on what I should definitely visit are more than welcome!